#INSPIRATION – Alexis Ren & Jay Alvarrez

Alexis Ren & Jay Alvarrez

🌺🌺🌺

The last sensation, my obsession. Alexis and Jay are a couple that enjoy showing every day what is living to the fullest in their youth, Spending their weeks traveling to exotic and beautiful places. Living the dream. Of course they give us envy sometimes, but the good one, and most important…inspiration , for me ,to work very hard for my dream job as a blogger, traveling all around the world with loved ones. And to everyone because when I see them, I get this little reminder that life goes very fast, and you need to enjoy every single second of it.

La sensación, y mi últma obsesión. Alexis & Jay son una pareja que disfrutan de enseñar lo que es vivir la vida al máximo en su juventud. Pasan su tiempo viajando a lugares exóticos y divinos. Living the dream. Por supuesto que nos causan envidia entre otras emociones, (pero de la buena), y lo más importante… inspiración, para mí ,porque me motivan a trabajar por el trabajo de mis sueños como blogger, viajando por todo el mundo, conociendo cosas nuevas, con mis amigos cercanos. Y a todos, porque cada vez que los veo me llega un pequeño reminder de que la vida pasa súper rápido y tenemos que disfrutar cada segundo de ella.

Les dejo pics de Alexis & Jay que me fascinan, y me inspiran a pasar los mejores momentos. Y su video que es mi FAVORITO para siempre🌟.

Here are some of their pics, that just inspire me to have good times. And my FAVORITE video of theirs .ever.

Dream World VIDEO 🍃🌸

 
        

Quote of the day

Let’s live 

-Jay Alvarrez

Leave a Reply

