Today was…

      

This is today…, although I am feeling very sick, I took time to go brunch with my sister,( a delicious BLT by the way), then we went to take some pics to pretty places and headed back home to rest a little! 🌸

I really really hope I feel better by friday for a party and …Spring Break 🙏! 🙍😷

Kisses

-IZ

Esto fue mi hoy, aunque me sentía fataaal, tome el tiempo para ir a brunch con mi hermana( riquisimo bagel BLT ),y de ahí nos fuimos a tomar fotos a lugares bonitos 🌸, despues a casa a descansar un poco!

En verdad espero mejorarme antes del viernes para el baile y semana santa🙏! #😷

Besos

-IZ

Quote of the day

Collect moments, not things.

Leave a Reply

