Birthday Celebration!!

10867109_1050906168252722_755328630_n

El lunes pasado fue mi cumpleaños, Sixteen candles! Cumpleaños que llevamos celebrando desde el Viernes, y digo llevamos plural, porque tenemos una caravana de cumpleaños , yo cumplo 9, Dan una amiga cumple 10, Otro amigo 11, Otra amiga 18,23,etc. Y pues porque no empezar la celebración desde antes? El sábado festejamos mejor en  la bday bash de Dan.

En mi cumple me la pase super bien porque la parte bonita, aparte de cumplir años es recibir todos los lindos mensajes de tus amigos y familiares y a veces junto con un pequeño detalle. Me regalaron flores, porque me encantaaaan! Y me llenaron de brownies, as you know, brownies equal love. Gracias!

16

My birthday was last monday, Sixteen candles! Which we’ve been celebrating since Friday, and I say we . because we have a little birthday parade going on, Mine is March 9th, Dan’s my friend is on 10th, Another friend of mine 11th, other 18th,23rd, etc,etc. And tell us why not to celebrate earlier? We had Dan’s bday bash on Saturday to celebrate in a bigger way.

I had a great time on my birthday, because the great part of being a birthday girl its not only celebrating one more year and all that, but receiving thoughtful messages from all your friends and family, sometimes even a little present. I received flowers, because of how much i love them! And I got a LOT of brownies,as you know my motto is … Brownies equal love haha, Thank You!

11051641_1050925264917479_127530671_n

Leave a Reply

