Chocolate paradise ❤ // UPDATE !!!

Hola!

Hoy me reporto con esta delicia que horneé, sorry por antojar, hahaha. Brownies,me hacen feliz porque es la manera en la que puedo comer chocolate sin que me de dolor de cabeza…O al menos la que tengo mas aguante, Me imagino que estan pensando…”No puede vivir, que horror!!”, y pues si, practicamente. hahaha, pero no se preocupen me desquito cada vez que como esta delicia y soy mega feliz,yummm! ❤

Y tengo un UPDATE con mi reto!! Alfin lo decidí….

Mi reto será : 2 posts por semana por el resto del semestre.

2 posts semanales de compartir momentos ,pensamientos, comida,  mini lookbooks , y también me tomaré el reto de hacer más videos como el último que hice con mis amigas, me la pase muy cañon ese día y me encantaría hacerlo más seguido, Y quien sabe, tal vez hasta sea mas de un semestre… Asi que… YA ESTA EL RETOOOO! 3…2…1…GO! 

les dejo el link del último video – https://vimeo.com/109618190

y les comparto fotos de mi chocolate paradise!!

– – – – –

Hi!

I’m reporting with this delight that I baked, sorry if i made you melt.hahaha. Brownies, that’s basically the only way I can eat chocolate, otherwise i get a headache, you’re probably thinking “How can you live?!” Well… it’s complicated. But don’t worry about me. Everytime I have this treat i get extraaa happy!  ❤

And about the update… I finally decided what my challenge should be…Ready?

Challenge: 2 posts per week, for the rest of this semester.

2 weekly posts about sharing moments, thoughts, food, likes, lookbooks-ish, and i’ll also try to film more videos like the one I made last time because i had such a great time filming it , and i don’t know why I don’t do it more often, I definitely should!! Who knows, maybe I end up changing dates, and I increase my challenge for more than just one semester….So….Challenge Accepted!! 3…2..1…GO!

I leave you with last time’s video – https://vimeo.com/109618190

And pics of my chocolate paradise!!!

IMG_3068

IMG_3087 IMG_3089

Leave a Reply

