1 year, 1 more chance.

Hoy 4 de Febrero del 2015, cumplo un año de tener este blog. La verdad es que no he hecho nada tan grande como para decir “En un año, lo logré.” Sin embargo, el otro día estaba viendo la pelicula “Julie & Julia”, me inspiro….365 días… pero… cuál será mi reto? Pues si quiero resultados tengo que actuar al respecto, duh!

Mi blog favorito del momento es “Dear Milano” neta que me fascina!! Esta súper inspirador, me encanta su manera de escribir, su energía, su actitud, y la felicidad con la que vive cada dia ,asi que lo usare como guía y ejemplo a seguir. La ventaja que tengo es que la ciudad donde vivo esta HERMOSA. Asi que puedo explorar cosas nuevas de ella junto con ustedes, Qué dicen? Cuál será el reto?

Y cuando no vea resultados , me desespere o sienta que estoy haciendo una tonteria pensare.. “Recuerda como empezó Julie…”  

Repito, si quiero algo no puedo esperar a que solo llegue a mis manos…tengo que actuar al respecto, dar un paso adelante e intentar cosas nuevas.Deseenme suerte.

Un beso

– IZ

Today on February 4th,2015, I complete 1 year from having this blog.To be honest I haven’t done anything that leads me to say “One year, and I did it” ,And the other day I was watching this movie called”Julie & Julia”, and it inspired me…365 days…but…What’s going to be my challenge? Well, if i want results i need to make a move, duh!

My favorite blog at the moment is “Dear Milano” I love it, because I find it very inspiring.I love her writing, energy, attitude, and the way she lives day by day full of joy. So I will be using her as a source of inspiration and also to guide myself a little bit, haha. Something I consider as an advantage is that my hometown is BEAUTIFUL!, honestly. And I can explore new things from it with you. What do you think? What’s gonna be my challenge?

 And when I don’t see light at the end of the tunnel,  I’ll just say to myself “Remember, how Julie started…”

So, I repeat. If i want something , I cant just wait for someone to give it to me on a silver platter,right? …I need to make a move, step forward and try new things. Wish me luck.

Kisses

– IZ

-Quote of the day-

Something wonderful is about to happen

10941028_933444643335030_2846920338141139326_n

Music for today: Shooting Stars- Bag Raiders = – = –  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=feA64wXhbjo

One thought on “1 year, 1 more chance.

Leave a Reply

